Browse Categories

DVD 17013 THE VESPERS (Monteverdi)

Price: $6.99
Sale Price: $3.49
Want this item as a Digital Download? Please email us at or call us in the USA at 1.315.256.9020 and we will send immediately. Cost of this Download is $9.99 and no shipping charges apply to this item at all!

Versailles, 2019. Raphaël Pichon, conductor. The conductor Raphaël Pichon, accompanied by his orchestra Pygmalion and flamboyant soloists seizes Vespers composed by Claudio Monteverdi, a masterpiece of the Baroque era created in 1610. (Professional, Superior Quality, No Subtitles)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Search Shopping Lists